Accreditation Steering Task Force (ASTF)

Strategic Planning Committee Members

Executive Director Institutional Research and Planning - Xiaohong Li (Chair)

Vice President Student Services- Severo Balason

Vice President Instruction – Leslie Minor

Vice President Academic Senate - Vicki Jacobi

Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator- Joe'll Chaidez

Dean of Student Success- Windy Martinez

Faculty Representatives- Sharyn Eveland; Greg Golling; Paul Blake

Classified Representative- Marty Morales

Executive Director Fiscal Services – Amanda Bauer

Secretary- Brandy Young

Additional Members

Superintendent/President- Debra Daniels (Co-chair)

Executive Vice President Administrative Services- Brock McMurray

Executive Director Information Technology- Andrew Prestage

Vice President Human Resources- Heather del Rosario

Research and Instruction Librarian-Terri Smith

Dean of Instruction and Career Technical Education – Jessica Grimes

Director of Distance Education- Adam Bledsoe

CSEA President- Greg Hawkins

Faculty Representative – High Tech Center Access Specialist - Amar Abbott

Academic Senate President- Sharyn Eveland